185 : #IREvRSA preview

NOTE : show was recorded before Robbie Henshaw’s withdrawal from the Irish squad

218 : WALES v IRELAND WRAP Harpin' On Rugby

🏉 Under 20s 🏉 The Perfect Start 🏉 Hugo Keenan 🏉 No way back 🏉 Caelan Doris Harpin’ On Rugby match wraps are brought to you by The Irish Rugby Store Download the Fanzo app for our prediction league here > https://www.fanzo.com/en-ie/app Our guests… RICHARD MIFSUD https://twitter.com/Once_in_the_job CIAN O’MUILLEOIR https://twitter.com/RugbyKino FRONT FIVE ARTICLES 4 Ireland U20s Players Who Impressed In Their Six Nations Win In Wales | Balls.ie [Colman Shanley] Stormers hand Sharks a rugby lesson in Durban | Rugby365 Irish Rugby | Combined Provinces Win With Seven Tries At Kingspan Stadium Scotland record stunning win over England at Twickenham as 2023 Six Nations campaign gets perfect start | The Scotsman [Graham Bean] Six Nations Rugby | France hang on after thriller in Rome [Paul Eddison] Where to find Harpin’ On Rugby Website > https://harpinonrugby.com/ Mastodon > @HarpinOnRugby@mastodon.ie Twitter > https://twitter.com/HarpinOnRugby Facebook > https://www.facebook.com/HarpinOnRugby Instagram > https://www.instagram.com/harpinonrugby/ TikTok > https://www.tiktok.com/@harpinonrugby YouTube > https://youtube.com/@HarpinPreviewShow — Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/harpinonrugby/message
  2. 217 : Harpin Preview Show #WALvIRE

IRELAND : 15. Hugo Keenan 14. Robert Baloucoune 13. Garry Ringrose 12.Robbie Henshaw Stuart McCloskey 11. Mack Hansen 10. Johnny Sexton > CAPTAIN 9. Conor Murray

1. Andrew Porter 2. Dan Sheehan 3. Tadhg Furlong 4. Tadhg Beirne 5. James Ryan 6. Peter O’Mahony 7. Josh van der Flier 8. Caelan Doris 

Replacements: 16. Rob Herring 17. Cian Healy 18. Finlay Bealham 19. Kieran Treadwell 20. Jack Conan 21. Jamison Gibson Park 22. Joey Carbery 23. Stuart McCloskey Jimmy O’Brien.

Springboks : 15 Cheslin Kolbe 14 Kurt-Lee Arendse 13 Jesse Kriel 12 Damian de Allende 11 Makazole Mapimpi 10 Damian Willemse 9 Jaden Hendrikse

1 Steven Kitshoff 2 Malcolm Marx 3 Frans Malherbe 4 Eben Etzebeth 5 Lood de Jager 6 Siya Kolisi (captain) 7 Pieter-Steph du Toit 8 Jasper Wiese

Replacements: 16 Bongi Mbonambi 17 Ox Nche 18 Vincent Koch 19 Franco Mostert 20 Deon Fourie 21 Kwagga Smith 22 Faf de Klerk 23 Willie le Roux.

Bank of Ireland Autumn Nations Series

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Aviva Stadium

Kickoff 5:15pm 

Referee: Nika Amashukeli (GRU)

AR1: Mathieu Raynal (FFR)

AR2: Andrea Piardi (FIR) 

TMO: Stuart Terheege (RFU)

Live on: Virgin Media Two, Amazon Prime

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s